Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 0
49 mins 56 secs
Jesus ministers to the gentiles
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 26
43 mins 27 secs
Jesus warns against the traditions of men.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 34
46 mins 32 secs
Jesus sometimes sends us into the storms
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 39
40 mins 57 secs
Jesus Feeds the 5000
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 25
40 mins 33 secs
The beheading of John the Baptist
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 74
49 mins 29 secs
Jesus describes the Kingdom Of Heaven with Parables.
Sun, Nov 04, 2018
Hits: 88
53 mins 13 secs
Pastor Bill Bjorkman receives the baton from Pastor Rick Franks
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 102
44 mins 25 secs
Jesus responds to the Pharisees heart responses.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 120
38 mins 50 secs
Jesus is the promise that we can depend upon.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 133
49 mins 50 secs
Jesus instructs His disciples on what to expect serving Him.