Messiah: Gospel of Matthew

Messiah: Gospel of Matthew

Jan 2018 - Feb 2019
Sermons in this series
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 50
40 mins 33 secs
The beheading of John the Baptist
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 97
49 mins 29 secs
Jesus describes the Kingdom Of Heaven with Parables.
Sun, Oct 28, 2018
Hits: 71
27 mins 14 secs
The Parable of the Soils, How is your heart?
Sun, Oct 21, 2018
Hits: 117
44 mins 25 secs
Jesus responds to the Pharisees heart responses.
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Hits: 142
34 mins 53 secs
Jesus rebukes the Pharisees.
Sun, Oct 07, 2018
Hits: 131
38 mins 50 secs
Jesus is the promise that we can depend upon.
Sun, Sep 30, 2018
Hits: 141
38 mins 8 secs
When God fails to meet our expectations.
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 139
49 mins 50 secs
Jesus instructs His disciples on what to expect serving Him.
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 156
41 mins 22 secs
We are given a Great Commission - Share the Gospel with those who are lost
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 144
39 mins 29 secs
The harvest is plentiful, The workers are few