Filter media by:
Sun, Sep 23, 2018
Hits: 1
49 mins 50 secs
Jesus instructs His disciples on what to expect serving Him.
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Hits: 80
31 mins 13 secs
Transition of the Pastorate
Sun, Sep 09, 2018
Hits: 65
41 mins 22 secs
We are given a Great Commission - Share the Gospel with those who are lost
Sun, Sep 02, 2018
Hits: 50
39 mins 29 secs
The harvest is plentiful, The workers are few
Wed, Aug 29, 2018
Hits: 7
31 mins 42 secs
The Final Chapters of Judges
Sun, Aug 26, 2018
Hits: 37
26 mins 24 secs
God meets us in our most desperate hours
Wed, Aug 22, 2018
Hits: 59
33 mins 27 secs
The Symptoms of Idolatry
Sun, Aug 19, 2018
Hits: 33
31 mins 26 secs
Being Filled with the Newness of the Spirit.
Wed, Aug 15, 2018
Hits: 15
42 mins 11 secs
The decline and fall of Samson
Sun, Aug 12, 2018
Hits: 55
31 mins 22 secs
Jesus wasn't choosy about his friends