Filter media by:
Sun, Jan 13, 2019
Hits: 15
49 mins 41 secs
Moving from the temporal into the spiritual
Sun, Jan 06, 2019
Hits: 12
44 mins 5 secs
Faith is built by keeping our focus on Jesus
Sun, Dec 30, 2018
Hits: 36
45 mins 3 secs
Revival starts with the Word
Sun, Dec 23, 2018
Hits: 48
34 mins 56 secs
Our hope is complete in Jesus
Sun, Dec 16, 2018
Hits: 48
49 mins 56 secs
Jesus ministers to the gentiles
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Hits: 51
43 mins 27 secs
Jesus warns against the traditions of men.
Sun, Dec 02, 2018
Hits: 62
46 mins 32 secs
Jesus sometimes sends us into the storms
Sun, Nov 25, 2018
Hits: 62
40 mins 57 secs
Jesus Feeds the 5000
Sun, Nov 18, 2018
Hits: 48
40 mins 33 secs
The beheading of John the Baptist
Sun, Nov 11, 2018
Hits: 97
49 mins 29 secs
Jesus describes the Kingdom Of Heaven with Parables.